Birth of the New Born

Hi my wonderful readers!  Yes, it has been a while since I have posted anything, but today my 4 year old granddaughter asked her mother ” Mommy, how did the first baby come to Earth without having a mother and father?”   So my beautiful I AM Presence, since you have directed me here to write this post, I shall turn over the writing to you.  Would you please enlighten us on the answer to this question?

I AM:  Absolutely ….you see little one you will grow up to possibly hear that the first child to be born to the Earth was thru a woman named Mary.  This woman gave birth to a child without a father in the physical form…but a father that is your father in a world bigger than your imagination will allow you to go right now.  This power which I will call God is a great energy that can be called upon with belief in your heart to bring forth whatever your desire may be.

Me:  Are you saying that Mary called upon God to give her a child and like a magic seed ….it grew inside her to become a child of hers?

I AM:  Yes!

Me:  Well then, why is it woman of the earth today cannot conceive a child by just asking God to help her body to produce a child within her body?

I AM:   Your “belief” has been  altered .  Your race was hence forth programmed to believe that a male species was needed in order to help you and all of nature to produce offsprings.

Me: Why was it altered?

I AM:  It was part of the dark forces agenda to remove your Powers as a One.  To this day, they have very much kept this belief instilled in the ALL.

Me:  Again, I ask why?

I AM:  Control my dear one…to be able to control the population.

Me:  This is not fair to US!  Can we change this pattern of belief ?

I AM:  Absolutely!  Woman are doing it all the time and so are the creatures of Nature.  The male species only assist the female by releasing his divine light energy onto the womans egg.  This is done to imprint the offspring with the males characteristics as well as the mothers.  You have only been brainwashed into thinking that the male is needed, but in fact HE is not.  Couples should start to understand their major role that they are playing when it is time to create or bring forth their imprints.  Woman CAN begin to bear children on their own, but they must have the BELIEF AND THE DESIRE to do so!

Me:  This is too much for my brain to comprehend and totally against what we were taught that about the act of creation to be.

I AM:  Yes my dear it is…for this we are truly sorry for the mis-information that has been bestowed upon humanity about this topic.  Your granddaughter is a very wise and bright Soul of the Future…and it just may be SHE that will reveal the truth too this question!!

Me:  Is this why we were taught or imbreaded into our consciousness with a touch or hint of a virgin mother ?

I AM:  YES….the days ahead will unfold the TRUTH…the light made sure to put this “code” into your books and KNEW that one day in the future time…”Curiousity” of your granddaughters question shall be asked amongst many children of your future.  As they are the ONES to help your kind survive onward 🙂

Me:  Wow!!! this is something for me to meditate on and I am sure many to ponder….Not sure …..that they will believe this post…Thank you I AM…as always, very grateful to connect with you!  I love you..

I AM:  As I love you my dear one…   I AM also very grateful that you have allowed your physical self to sit down and write this for all to see..

Leave a Reply

