Who is Right and Who is Wrong ?

Do you ever wonder why we must blame another for our existence not being so good or even when it is good, is it because of this person or that person ?  I often wonder why we should even label what is right or wrong and where did we pick up the notion that this is wrong or right ?  My dear voice can you help me out here in decifering these questions ?

Voice:     My dear one right or wrong is just a thot process that each and everyone of you experience because of your upbringing…why must you even feel that there is ever anything wrong ?  Anything or anyone that helps you to see how you label “wrong”  is helping you to change it to a “right”.  You ask how can this be done, we say by just realizing that you can create everything and everyone around you to be RIGHT by the way you perceive the person or situation…”Change the way you think and the people and places around you will change ! ” 

Can you give me an example as to how I would go about this change the way you think process ?

Let’s say that you blame a person for being stuborn and very negative in their thots and words, why don’t you instead analyze yourself through- out your daily actions and see if there is a time that you are stuborn or negative in what you have to say or do….even to yourself you may say things or think things that are negative….well guess what ?  By having this pattern in yourself, you will attract another to be this way as well…It’s all about ENERGY…you my dear one along with the all of  the humans are nothing more than an energy machine…so what you put out, you get back !!!  So if you want more happiness or people who surround you to be more POSITIVE, you must practice this YOURSELF !!!  it is very simple, but no one wants to take the time to look at themselves…it’s much easier to blame another..  You all make living so complicated when in fact you should look to each day to see what you can change about YOU !!!

To us there is no Right or Wrong.  We look at all situations with a positive side to it..  We see these moments as oportunities and lessons that helps us to sharpen our skills of ourselves .

With a twinkle in our eyes and love in our hearts, the voice 🙂

 

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Kalliope
    Jul 25, 2011 @ 21:52:38

    Katina, Thank you for your inquiring mind to want to ponder these questions. I hear and feel what you are asking, and I understand what that inner voice is sharing. I know in my mind all the answers to most questions, and yes the voice mentioned a lot is condtioning the condition of the people, places, things and situations in our lives. Create the pointing of the finger sort of speak, using others as our escape goats to take off the responsibility off of ourselves. Sooner or later we all have to face the mirrors set out before us.Here In the Bible, King James Version , 2 Corinthains 9:6 “But this [I say], He which soweth sparingly shall REAP also sparingly; and he which soweth bountifully shall REAP also bountifully.” and in Galatians 6:7 “Be not deceived; God is not mocked: for whatsoever a man soweth, that shall he also REAP. Katina, its not about right or wrong its how we are to our fellowman, our brother’s n sister’s in the Spirit that dwells in each of “who” embrace the “Living Water that is of Christ within us” He is the (only) way to our living a good and healthy life. 2 Samuel 22:23 “God [is] my strength [and] power: and he maketh my WAY perfect.” Psalms 143:8 ” God [is] my strength [and] power: and he maketh my WAY perfect.” Here is the “only” one Good, Mark 10:18 18 “And Jesus said unto him, Why callest thou me good? [there is] none good but one, [that is], God.”
    The most important way for us all to live our lives are in these verses again. Mark 12: 29-31& 33 , 29 “And Jesus answered him, The first of all the commandments [is], Hear, O Israel; The Lord our God is one Lord:

    30 And thou shalt love the Lord thy God with all thy heart, and with all thy soul, and with all thy mind, and with all thy strength: this [is] the first commandment.

    31 And the second [is] like, [namely] this, Thou shalt love thy neighbour as thyself. There is none other commandment greater than these.”

    33 And to love him with all the heart, and with all the understanding, and with all the soul, and with all the strength, and to love [his] neighbour as himself, is more than all whole burnt offerings and sacrifices.
    So, Katina there is only One voice and many will come and make us believe the voice is His, Here again in Mark 13:6 ” For many shall come in my name, saying, I am [Christ]; and shall deceive many.” V22 “For false Christs and false prophets shall rise, and shall shew signs and wonders, to seduce, if [it were] possible, even the elect.”
    final V22 “For false Christs and false prophets shall rise, and shall shew signs and wonders, to seduce, if [it were] possible, even the elect.” In closing Katina, Its the God’s Word and His (Is) the only way to Live our lives (how to define the Truth n the Untruth is the Gosple/WORD. and to get to our Father (is) through Christ Jesus. I would ask the voice to direct you to God’s Word in the Bible..there are (all) of our answers. Im learning, Im progress in motion, I have my moments where Im carnal and not into the Spirit..Im conscious of it…I love you and thank you for sharing.. Love n Peace, Kalliope

    Reply

    • posithot
      Jul 25, 2011 @ 22:52:13

      Kalliope my words do come from a bible…i may not quote which chapter or verse so you can find it, as I have always been connected to God and my knowledge comes from the divine…please do not misjudge how I hear my words…as I put them in laymen terms so even the not so a-wakened minds can understand the message (including myself)…all the words that come thru me are not only words of wisdom for others, but for me as well !!!! I have been guided to write and sometimes when I step away after writing, I have to read the message several times to comprehend what I am being told…there are times that I find the message too trying for me to follow…but none the less, I strive to ultimately open up my heart !!!

      Love in my heart for you !!!!!!!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

