DRAGONFLY AND THE LIZARD

The other day I was outdoors taking a break from the indoors.  I proceeded to walk down to this beautiful big oak tree that is on our property…I call it “Thank You” as she/he presents me with the glory of seeing its beauty and strength.  As I went to sit down I noticed a lizard laying up above on one of the branches…just resting away…and then a beautiful monarch butterfly flying right before my eyes landing on a decorative glass ball that I have hanging from the branch. 

 

Naturally, my instinct was to reach out and see if the butterfly would transfer onto my finger…well it did not …it flew to the branch that the lizard was resting on.   Hmmm…noticing the lizards reaction to this, it took an about face and faced the butterfly almost like it was getting ready to attack it…I became alarmed at this viewing and I asked the man/woman in the sky if I should interject the lizard from eating the butterfly…..and I heard:

 

Do not interfere with nature, allow yourself to view what is taking place as I have a message for you ….So I proceeded to pay attention and not interfere with making the butterfly fly off so that the lizard would not eat it.  Well I noticed how the lizard was taking its time to attack it…take into consideration that the butterfly was only about 3 inches away from the lizard…they both sat there staring at one another…  the voice said:

Did you know that in nature the attacker always ask permission first before it attacks and if the insect is to agree the attacker will proceed.  This is why they sit there face to face at a stare down..  So, is this the message for me? No, keep watching…the lizard proceeded with the attack and down comes the butterfly to the ground.  I rushed and picked up the butterfly and as I held it, it looked still alive, but as I took a closer look, there was no head…the lizard took the head off…I became very disturbed by this…almost somewhat angry…I put the butterfly back up on the branch and told the lizard to finish what he started…he might as well eat the whole thing…The lizard took one look at it and left….i sat there wondering what the message was….in pops the voice…

My dear one you spend most of your days wondering this and that or how is this is going to get done and on and on..your brain keeps ticking away….my message to you is to

GET OUT OF YOUR HEAD……instead think with your HEART as this is your true answer machine now…not your head..all of life has a flow and you cannot interfere with its happenings…you must learn to allow  and trust this FLOW….your heart will tell you if its not your truth..:)

Leave a Reply

