KNOWING GOD

 

 

Do you ever wonder if there is a GOD out there or some Unseen Essential that hears you when you talk? Listen, as I unravel my experience just the other day while at the vegetable stand.

 

I tell you this story only to show you that you don’t have to be religious to know if there is a true connection to the voice in the head…to me the voice is GOD…and please you may make it anything you want …Source, Light, whatever,  its there !!!!!!!!!!  listening to YOU….

 

So I went to the vegetable stand to buy a few things, I was feeling pretty good this day…lately I have been experiencing things in my life that I would call unfavorable…but this day I was feeling good..  I bought my fruits and veggies got in the car and I told GOD thank you for the way I was feeling today…my anxiety was not there and I was very grateful that I felt good ..I relayed my feelings to God again by telling him that I LOVED HIM !!!!!!!!!!!!

 

As I proceeded to pull out of the parking lot and onto the road back home, my eyes went to the license tag in front of me, it read      “ I (a heart shape symbol)  U of  M”…

I asked the voice in my head what is this telling me and I heard that “ I LOVE YOU because you are of Me”  !!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

So please, know in your hearts that you are being listened to and don’t be afraid to connect to your God …we are truly cared for….we just need to re-member who we are…

 

Love you all…..Me

Leave a Reply

